Sports Physicals

Attention kids in 4th-12th grade-- Before you suit up, check out the dates below for FREE Sports Physicals. Call for an appointment today! Find out more about our clinics at www.grh.org. Download this information as a flyer (PDF)

Women's & Children's Clinic

Contact: 541-663-3150

Friday, July 13: 8 AM—5 PM
Saturday, July 21: 8 AM—5 PM
Tuesday, July 31: 8 AM—5 PM
Saturday, Aug 4: 8 AM—5 PM
Wednesday, Aug 15: 8 AM—5 PM

Union Clinic

Contact: 541-562-6180

Tuesday, Aug 7: 8 AM—5 PM
Wednesday, Aug 8: 8 AM—5 PM

Regional Medical Clinic

Contact: 541-663-3138

Thursday, July 26: 8 AM—5 PM
Saturday, July 28: 8 AM—5 PM

Elgin Clinic

Contact: 541-437-2273

Thursday, Aug 9: 8 AM—5 PM

College students? Get your sports physicals for a discounted fee of $50 at one of our four clinics on any day other than those already designated as FREE Sports Physical Days.

Grande Ronde Hospital, Inc. is a private, 501(c)3 not-for-profit health system, established 1907.

Release Date